Light theme:
Larisa (ID: 190886) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 60
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I will be glad to meet a man who has a zest for life, who is optimistic man with good sense of humor, kind hearted person with moral values

About me : I am calm, kind, well tempered, social, with good sense of humor, easy going, faithful, honest, sincere, neat

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreceate kind hearted, positive and reliable people

My goals for the future : To meet a noble man, to move to another country

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy, Finland, USA, Europe

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like historical movies, romantic movies. I like jazz music and rock music.

My favorite food : Seafood, vegetables, desserts

Pets in my life : I love pets, especially dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am interested in fitness, swimming, bicycle, tourism (traveling), museums, theatre, needlework (I sew and knit).

Talking about sports : Fitness, swimming, hiking

The five things I can't live without : family, self education, coziness, traveling, society

You should message me if : you are interested in life, in new adventures; if you are serious about new family.

Job : Doctor