Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 288980) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 24
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I would like to meet a man with whom I will have serious relationships. I want to be the only one for him and he will be the only one for me. I am looking for a man who is caring, smart, able to love and respect a woman. Of course I appreciate some charisma and sense of humour. I do not look for any material profit here. I want to find true feelings. I am convinced that in life a soulmate should be a person who will make you better. I am looking for a kind, attentive and open-minded man who believes in family and traditional values.

About me : I am a ukrainian single serious lady, eager to start the strong, meaningful and long-term relationships, which will turn into the friendly and happy family. I am passionate about life, I am impressed about people and things, and I would really like to share all emotions with someone special. I love both, being at home and outdoors. Camping, concerts and wondering around the city are the things I love to do outdoors. for their personality and ability to keep up your spirits, and they are always sincere. you can always have video online chat with me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest. love

My goals for the future : to be the sexiest woman for my man

My travel destinations (past or future) : never travel((.. want to see country of my future husband

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : future life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i love listen all music, it depend of my mood.. i really read many books, and the most interesting for me are history books..

My favorite food : i love meat with vegetables) and you?

Pets in my life : dont have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : run near the sea)

Talking about sports : i go gym few times a week

The five things I can't live without : my parents, my future love, breath, water and coffee)

You should message me if : you need lady which can make you the most happy in this world..

Job : student