Light theme:
Nadejda (ID: 669583) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 23
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Auburn
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I want there to be a man next to me with whom I will feel at home, that is, safe. I want him to know me from and to. I want to be meaningful, part of his life. I want him to remind me all the time that I am the best and most beautiful. To have him take care of me. In turn, I will support him. I want us to share our hobbies together. I would like him to have a modern view of life. Appearance and age do not matter to me, because this is not the main thing in love.

About me : I аm an active and athletic girl. Every day I play sports and love recreation in nature. In the summer with friends, we like to kayak, go to the sea and hike. I always strive to develop my potential and work hard on myself, do self-improvement. I like to cook, it is nice to see a smile on the face of loved ones when they rejoice in my dishes. I also like to maintain cleanliness in the house, create comfort and a pleasant atmosphere in my circle.

My goals for the future : I want to have my own production

My travel destinations (past or future) : France, USA

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Journey to the center of the Earth,

My favorite food : sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I really like traveling. I have not been abroad yet, but I am planning. In Ukraine, I visited many cities. I am interested in equipment and cars, I like this, I look at reviews on YouTube. My main hobby that brings me income is manicure. I have been doing this for 4 years. I like to spend my leisure time reading books, especially detectives. My morning starts with yoga, it charges me all day. I also go to fitness and run in the evenings in the park. Since childhood, I like to draw, now I like makeup, I experiment. Since I am a seamstress by education, I know how to sew things, from underwear to outerwear. I cook very tasty.

Talking about sports : fitness

The five things I can't live without : Documents, phone, hairbrush, napkins, money.

Job : Nail service master