Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 137936) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 34
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for man who will love me who I am, the man with a sense of humor, also kind, sensitive, sincere, and obligatory honest person.

About me : I am very kind and sympathetic, I always try to be sincere with all people. I consider myself very notable. I'm very kind, open-hearted, open-minded and shy young lady. I am extremely caring, understanding and loving. I adore kids and animals. I wish to ho;d your hand and look deep into your eyes and fall in love for ever.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty,kindness,open-minded

My goals for the future : to create a happy relations, to be successful lady and ideal wife

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit Niagara falls and Machu Picchu

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : romantic comedies and actions

My favorite food : traditional Ukrainian food-borsch and varenyky and also i like sea food)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like taking photos

Talking about sports : I adore to watch football and play tennis

You should message me if : want to have a perfect active wife and best friend with a sense of humor

Job : Clerical / Administrative