Light theme:
Aleksandra (ID: 166244) Online
Status: happy day)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 33
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am enthusiastic person and everything what I try in life, I try to make good. I love to make women beautiful and make for them nice hairdos. I love try different types of dances, love jogging, when I have some lyrical mood I like to draw and a lot different things. But i need someone who can steal me from all things . I need a man who lives a normal life, and which has a spark inside and lust for life. Who loves enjoying life... Who can be romantic sometimes . Also I dont care about the age because love can exist in any age. If you are thinking that I need something very special you are mistaken. I just need a good man and I will make him the happiest one of the earth! Im wait you .

About me : What can I say about myself, I believe that it is immodest to describe themselves and character traits, because I will not write about myrself bad things)) But I'll be honest and write that I do not like to cook, I am sometimes capricious and never listen to advice, do as I saw fit.. I asked my friends to describe me and this is what they said: I'm cheerful and I know how to joke, I would never cheat, and always tell the person all that I think of him. I am sincere and kind. And the rest you can learn if write to me. And I do not like bananas:)

My goals for the future : Probably the great and strong love) About how we will together organize our house. As we enjoy the new horizons together) Also swim with the dolphins) Do you have a dream?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite books: I love light literature, but unfortunately do not have much time to read a lot. Basically, when I go to work) or on my day off. "The Maze Runner", "Harry Potter", "The Hunger Games», hector malo "without family" and more: Literature in the beauty industry ... Favorite films: It depends on my mood when I'm sad I can watch a comedy or melodrama, sometimes horror, but it is better to watch them together))) Standing close to the beloved man)) may be with you? Fantasy when I want new emotions, And movies with happy ending)

My favorite food : I love seafood) love sushi) I love sweets and Ukrainian cuisine) But also wanted to try something new) can be Thai or Chinese cuisine ... Not fried spiders))) lol

Pets in my life : I love animals, I have a cat at home. ) But I like horses and dogs Labrador, Husky.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have a lot of . I love new impressions. I like to draw, read, travel, extreme safety.

Talking about sports : I have been dancing in my spare time

The five things I can't live without : probably most importantly, without which I can not live - without love, romance. Without the close people, without communicating

You should message me if : You owes nothing)) You can write to me if you are interested in my profile)

Job : My job - my hobby) I am a hairdresser. But I am working as an administrator too.