Light theme:
Anna (ID: 634259) Offline
Status: Hi! how do you feel today?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 39
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: Yes
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : A kind, sincere, humorous man who is not afraid of responsibility and making his own decisions, a real gentleman who still remembers how to give flowers, open the door in front of his beloved woman and remind her wearing a hat in winter time)))

About me : I am a great romantic and I still believe in fairy tales, despite my age. I hope to meet my destiny on this site. My life priorities are family, then work. I am an accomplished strong personality who dreams of becoming weak in the hands of a real man. I have a son who is my pride and greatest achievement in my life. We spend a lot of time together, driving electric cars, shooting at a shooting range, playing cards and just talking a lot. I adore animals, I have a cat that reminds me of myself in character. My dream is to become happy, to find a caring and strong man who will give me my fairy tale. I want to travel and open a small family business in the future.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, decency, sense of humor

My goals for the future : to have a strong family , and small business in future ))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit the palace of Queen Tamar in Akhaltsikhe Georgia

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am a music lover, my favorite movies are Message in a Bottle, Twilight, Moscow Doesn't Believe in Tears, I Can't Say Goodbye, my favorite books are series "I am a Thief", Guest, Zhigan

My favorite food : kebab, sushi

Pets in my life : British cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : reading, traveling, music, dancing

Talking about sports : I like swimming

The five things I can't live without : air, food, water, warmth and the people I love

Job : call center administrator