Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 247118) Offline
Status: Wanna see something hot? Write me!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 27
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for a life partner who will share my interests. With whom I can be completely open. My heart is open to real great love. And yours ?

About me : I'm very active, sweet girl. About me you can say that I love life. I like traveling very much. I love nature and various trips. I love to enjoy every minute of this life and I want to enjoy the same way and my man

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity and positive

My goals for the future : Self-development and a happy family and beloved husband next to me

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Turkey and Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think a lot of about love and my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : book Pride and Prejudice, the film Game

My favorite food : Sushi

Pets in my life : Cat and dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : History and music, I play the piano, go in for sports, I love books

Talking about sports : I do yoga, I like gymnastics very much

The five things I can't live without : Love, tenderness, embrace, books, ornaments

You should message me if : you should write to me if you want to be next to the most gentle and intelligent girl. I want to give you all my love

Job : teacher