Light theme:
Marina (ID: 186341) Offline
Status: I'm gonna be your SWEET CAKE!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I want lean to strong man's sholder. I want have true love, I want have my second half, soul mate in my life.

About me : Do you dream about beautiful love story which will lead to creating family? Do you dream about relationship in which will exist just love, loyalty, affection and passion? I dream about it and I want come true it. Let's go to it together!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : HONESTY, kindness, caring, faithful

My goals for the future : Strong happy family, warm close relationship with beloved man

My travel destinations (past or future) : I am ready anywhere with beloved man

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Life, love and future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like a lot of different movies and books. I will tell it to you if you will ask me

My favorite food : Chocolate, fruits

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My work is one from my favourite hobby. Make nice chocolate things, make my close people smile, reading, music, beach, swimming pool

Talking about sports : I like go gym and swimming

The five things I can't live without : Love, Smile, attention, fresh juice, talking with interesting people

You should message me if : You want fall in love and create family soon

Job : advertising manager