Light theme:
Galina (ID: 143371) Offline
Status: Hello)...
Country: Crimea
City: Feodosia
Age: 36
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : The Ideal man for me is a man who knows and understands his position as a man and respects, supports and understands my position as a woman. A man who's not afraid of handling things, one who is flexible in his emotions. He has to have a sense of humour. A man who does's good works and deeds. Really just someone who is honest, upfront, trustworthy and pure in their intentions. The Ideal relations repose of love, respect and sympathy.

About me : I am sweet and a very passionate girl, who has a good sense of humor. I am going to show you all my loving and caring attitude and attention!!!  I miss everything about a man. I miss coming home from work to that someone special. I miss the kiss, the holding hands, the smell, the touch of that someone special. I miss going to bed at night and waking up in the morning to the one I love. I want a love that makes me late for work every morning because I do not want to leave him. And I am counting the minutes every day until I can be with him again. I could be with a lot of man sexually but that is not what I want. I would like to sleep with only one man, preferably my future husband.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : pole dance, cycling, hiking, travel, books

Job : choreographer