Light theme:
On
Off
Tatyana (ID: 797645) Offline
Status: 🍓❤️🍓❤️🍓❤️🍓❤️🍓...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 37
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : Probably there are no ideals. And probably very boring to be perfect. They say that the most expensive thing in a relationship is when you do not interfere with flaws and you see only virtues in them. And my chosen one should have only one undeniable quality - to love me! Do I have such excessive demands?

About me : As you could see, I have a deep inner world and I am very excited in getting to know everything new. I am a friendly, tolerant and very passionate person. I have to say that my nature is a flower, which is looking for a chance to open for the right person, for a person, who would love to get to know me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness sense of humor Intelligence

My goals for the future : Go on a date as soon as possible with decent man and see where it lead)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would love to see Tokio and Maldives

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love to read books. The world of reading helps to understand what is right in life and what features character is desirable to change in yourself. I also consider it unusual that due to the possibility to have a book as an interlocutor, you can visit any corner of the country, if completely trust the author. I also like to spend time with friends. Noisy gatherings in a restaurant or barbecue at home with people close to me.

My favorite food : I really love rolls and also steaks)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love music, I love dancing, but I have never danced professionally!In the evening at home I like to read books, I like novels!Several times a week I go to the fitness club, it gives vigor, a beautiful body and energizes.

Talking about sports : I love tennis so much. This is love of some other level. I can't imagine my life without tennis.

The five things I can't live without : Coffee and all connected to it My daughter Hugs Traveling Dancing

Job : restorateur

Video