Light theme:
On
Off
Mariya (ID: 338116) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am here with serious intentions! I do not want to play and that would play with me! First of all, I respect serious and reliable men! It is important for me that a man has respect not only for me, but also for my son! I am a self-sufficient and wealthy girl! I make money myself, but I also appreciate when a man knows how to earn it too! For me there is no ideal in a relationship, it is simply important that they are clean, kind, sincere and mutual!

About me : I am an active and cheerful person! I am always on the move and I cant be left without some kind of activity! My favorite type of vacation is walking with my son in sunny weather) In these moments I can relax and have a moral rest. I have an item with which I never part! These are my headphones! Music is everywhere with me) I am a kind and sociable person, so if you read these lines, I hope you will respond to them! And write to me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sharp mind and purposefulness

My goals for the future : quiet and peaceful life with my family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Sweden, Ireland and England

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my happy future with my husband somewhere on the ocean

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Lord of the Rings my favorite movie

My favorite food : chicken wings in honey sauce

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a very versatile person! My hobby it is my job. I think that work should bring pleasure) Therefore, I chose a profession that I really like and brings a good income! I try to always be athletic and in good shape! I even got an additional job of a fitness trainer! In order to constantly engage in sports!

Talking about sports : active sports training in the gym helps me to be in good physical shape

Job : I am a businesswoman