Light theme:
Lyudmila (ID: 552105) Offline
Status: I want love, warmth, tenderness, flowers and chocolate!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 24
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am looking for my partner - for the love of my life, whose hand I will hold lifetime, whose lips I will kiss lifetime, whose scent I will enhale lifetime. I want to travel with my man and share the brightest and deepest corners of the world inside us and outside us. Sharing interests of each other is a must for me.

About me : I am a quick minded Ukrainian lady. hHWhn I have an opportunity to bring pleasure to me or my close ones I accept the challenge in a flash. Thus, I can work with children in a summer camp. I love camping in general. I adore nature and picnics with lots of fresh air, laughter and no mosquitos.;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, support, ability to listen and share, sense of humour, love for kissing and hugging

My goals for the future : My dream is to live in my own appartment with my beloved, sleep in a king sized bed, drink coffee in a beutiful cup every morning and see amazing eys of my beloved man.

My travel destinations (past or future) : For I have never traveled outside Ukraine, I dream to see Greece, Norway, Danmark, Bali, Maldives, Thailand, Georgia, the USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I see myself walking along the seashore in a pink beautiful transparent light summer dress, my hand is in my man's one. No words are needed. We are walking and enjoying wet sand under the feet and warmth of hands kissing. Amazing picture is filled with Chanel scent

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love books about self development, adore comedies and have a very good sense of humour, love reality shows

My favorite food : I wouldn't say there is any food I love. Though I can't deny myself a piece of tasty chocolate or a caramel candy.

Pets in my life : My cat's name is Shashka. My dog's name is Jack

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at expressing myself with my body. It is a very sensual language. Only a skillful "communicator" will be able to appreciate it and him I will belong to

Talking about sports : I am a sporty girl. I love dancing and dance at home whenever I can. I was into swimming too. I often run in the morning when the weather is fine. I love playin volleyball and table tennis. Stretching, jogging - all for me now. I enjoy them.

The five things I can't live without : air, water, heart heart, food and body care

You should message me if : If you want to know what it means to be truly loved. Just for what you are...

Job : Currently I work as a manager in a nice hotel. Also I organize events, mostly football matches