Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 1346610) Online
Status: sweet desire to love and be loved! Is my man here? I just got...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 44
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I need an ideological and resourceful man with whom I will feel a spiritual connection, you know, when you understand that the person has always been and will be your mate, when you don’t need to explain anything and the guy sees potential in you two

About me : Since I work and volunteer, I don’t have a lot of free time, but online dating is alive and well and brings a lot of benefits - hearts all over the world will unite and stop being lonely) cool, isn’t it?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate honest and realistic people, those who have a small circle of friends and are not afraid of loneliness)

My goals for the future : my goals for the future are simple - I want to learn new skills that will be useful to me and my husband in another country, I want to feel young and resourceful for as long as possible)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I haven't seen much yet, so you can call me

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I don’t have the concept of a dream, I have the concept of a goal, a business that I want to realize) I treat relationships as a project too)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : books that impress me are definitely books by the writer Orwell

My favorite food : my favorite food is sushi) I really like to eat it in good places, it’s a pity that they don’t serve it in our restaurant))

Pets in my life : I love cattle

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good in gastronomy and I make handmade jewelry, I am a good agronomist and have a good understanding of technology, I like to draw

Talking about sports : its in future> I do now only light sports

Job : Restaurateur