Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 374381) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 35
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am in search of an interesting man to create a beautiful future, stability, confidence in the future, support each other and support. I do not require a specific appearance or some kind of beauty standard, I will be happy with a man who will accept me and my life and we will be happy together always) Have fun and enjoy life. Enjoy every day and find beauty in the little things. Age and vneshnost go and the soul remains and most importantly complement and support each other in different endeavors

About me : I am a cheerful, smiling sincere woman who wants to meet her true love on this site) I am open as my heart for new feelings and for something unforgettable) I love animals and soothes spending time with them)For a man, you are first of all I will be a source of inspiration.))) I am modest and with a sweet smile) Always ready to support loved ones. Never interfere in other people's affairs, never interrupt or argue. Kind with an open soul and bright) Kind to the world and the people around, with harmony in myself)excellent hostess, always warmly welcome guests. Traveling, education, self-development, health - what I like to spend time on)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, honesty, conscience, good manners, sense of humor

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Thailand, South Korea, Turkey, I want to visit Europe, China

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Classical, foreign, rock music Dale Carnegie, Robert Kiyosaki Titanic, Pride and Prejudice, Sweet November, Interstellar

My favorite food : I love Italian and Japanese cuisine

Pets in my life : I would like to have a kitten

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Take a walk in the fresh air, go outdoors)) I like to cook, listen to music, ride a bike, dance, play sports

Talking about sports : Tennis Swimming

The five things I can't live without : joy, family, travel, extreme, smiles

You should message me if : If you are ready to take into your life such a caring and attentive woman like me who will decorate your world with rainbow colors and fill you emotionally and spiritually))))

Job : Sociologist