Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 247474) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 44
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : my love, my husband, romantic relations

About me : I am so nice lady.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kind, responsibility

My goals for the future : to create a happy family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : to move to a country of my future husband

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : happy life, about my future strong family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : dramas, comedies, serials, movies about love.

My favorite food : salads, fruits, soup.

Pets in my life : dogs, cats.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like dancing, swimming, I like spend the time on nature... I like sea, sun and gold sand... good books, travelling. I try to spend every moment of my life doing something what I like and enjoy.

Talking about sports : I like fitness very much, swimming, dancing.

The five things I can't live without : friendship, love, understanding, earning of money, because i have to earn it for life.

You should message me if : you are for serious romantic relations here

Job : seller person

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! i am for serious relations here.