Light theme:
Alina (ID: 169464) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : As a traditional woman I am looking for a man, not any man though, tradition here has not been so good about women, so I am not looking for a macho MAN, I want someone who can understand my way of living, and has a similar of his own. Independent, with steady values, but with the will to challenge them, and maybe change them for the better. With a casual lifestyle, with no pressure, and the ability to enjoy the clouds, or the birds as they fly above us.

About me : My name is Alina I know that there is a rainbow after every storm, and I have the patience to wait for it, because for me, that is all that matters, to be happy and colorful, no matter what. I enjoy life with every breath, and try to see the positive side on everything. Interests I live in Ukraine, a beautiful country full of pure light, with many different options for every taste. My taste includes sea in summertime, mountains in wintertime, and small groups of close friends, or even better my relationship. I like simple things, as bicycling in sunny days at the seaside, walking and talking, or if the weather does not permit that, staying in and watch a movie that deserves to be analyzed over a class of wine. Also I like simple, traditional cuisine, of any country, I believe that what has managed to get in a tradition, is simply the best. I am хрестианская Orthodox, but I do not follow the church, I like to find my religion in my heart. I enjoy to offer security, in the way of preparing for the things to come, even if I tend to enjoy life as given. As I said before, I love to bicycle, and having long slow walks.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : to have a happy family, a lot of traveling

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : have a loving husband and smart kids

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : movie "Blue Lagoon"

My favorite food : sushi, ice cream, salads

Pets in my life : cat Masha

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cycling, roller skating

The five things I can't live without : communication, prepare meals, telephone, travel, music

You should message me if : you like me and want a serious relationship

Job : Operator computer set