Light theme:
On
Off
Nina (ID: 1249115) Offline
Status: 💐 I looking for REAL FEELINGS )) and I tired of feeling lonely...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 61
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Living separate
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : Optimistic and not prone to jealousy, self-confident, sociable, with whom you can talk about everything in the world. Who will be honest with me and will not betray, so that he is interested in what is happening in my life. So that someone who shares my desires, aspirations and plans for life will be nearby. It is extremely important that we and our partner accept and love each other as we are, without hoping that the person next to us will change one day. Sober perception of relationships and family life, with whom you can get support and comfort!!

About me : 🥰 Calm intelligent and with adventurous sparkle in my eyes. It is the best description as no matter my age I do not loose love to life and how excited I am about it. I have good sense of humor and communicative nature. I love new knowledge, education, spent time with friends. I still feel feminine and loving and worthy of love. Love has no age and boundaries thats what I believe;) 😍

My goals for the future : Plans to travel, make a good income from crypto, just live and enjoy life at this age.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Oh! I really like to travel. I’ve been to Russia (Moscow), Moldova and Ukraine. I would like to visit everywhere😁 France, Italy, Türkiye.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend almost all my free time on the Internet, take Sundays off, go to church, walk in parks, meet girlfriends or friends, go to exhibitions, take photographs.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Calm, meditative, I like to listen to the saxophone.

My favorite food : Dumplings, jellied meat, okroshka.For drinks, coffee, champagne, kvass.

Pets in my life : I have cat Frant))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : flowers, photographing nature, flowers, making videos for social networks, tarot cards, affirmations, meditation I graduated from the technical school of light industry (a long time ago) and am studying with coaches in SMM promotion, psychology, now neural networks-artificial intelligence, slowly learning English in a telegram group.

Talking about sports : I have an excellent attitude towards sports. I try to lead an active lifestyle, I run in the evenings, do exercises in the mornings,

Job : masseur

Video