Light theme:
Karolina (ID: 323000) Offline
Status: sweet or kinky ??...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 34
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, French, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: High income

Looking for : I am serious about my intentions in finding the love of my life. From my previous experience i realize that there is no perfect relationships. But in my family I have seen a great example of loyalty and real love. I know there will be misunderstandings, but when you really love someone, it is easier to overcome all the bad times.

About me : Do not want to write here kind of advertisement but can say that I am professional, sensitive, fun and family oriented person. I like to improve myself and easily admit mistakes.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Traveling is something I like to do, and would love to share such experience with my beloved man in future. I already visited Mexico, Venice, Florence, Paris, Amsterdam, Pisa, Cyprus, Egypt, Turkey, Israel, Nice. But I hope once I capture my beloved man we will discover this amazing world together!

You should message me if : You should message me if my breast size will not distract you from having serious intentions ;)

Job : My work is my favorite thing to do. But I also have lots of other interests in life, lots to share with my beloved: collecting, yoga, crossfit, spending time with family, flying, traveling, dinning out, music. And I am open to discover more! Maybe we will find common interests with you?