Light theme:
Olga (ID: 333008) Offline
Status: lets party?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 35
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Looking for usual man with usual need and little bit extreme desires. Want man who ready to create family and who is ready to start relations, not just fun around. Would like my man be interesting, who like to spend evenings together by watching movies or just talking or just hug or kiss. Rest on nature required. The fact i like to travel must have my man to like traveling and adventures.

About me : I am single woman who is looking on this dating site her destiny. I am doing my best and want to believe that I am a real woman the one who is a good lover, a good housewife and a will be a good mum. I believe that those three things are pretty easy when you are with your beloved man. From one side I am ready for something new and adventurous with my man but from the other side I am ready to provide for my only man stable and reliable life and that is what I am sure every man needs with the right woman.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : i like little bit crazy people

My goals for the future : i want to make someone next to me happy and see him smiled every day that is my goal

My travel destinations (past or future) : i love to travel but did not have chancre to do it much

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream is to have my own home

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : love comedies

My favorite food : something tasty and unhealthy

Pets in my life : i would like to have talking parrot

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my hobby is cooking

Talking about sports : like all kind of sport, not like only that i not understand rules

The five things I can't live without : i not know, did not think about such things i can not live without

You should message me if : write me!!!

Job : I am self employed lady, seller