Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 709471) Offline
Status: hello sweeties))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 26
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I just want a man with whom I will feel loved and happy. I hope he has a good sense of humor, because I love to laugh. I always try to be optimistic and I want my future partner to be the same. I like confident, self-sufficient men with a strong and unique character, with a real will to win, with a thirst for a happy life. I don't need an ideal man, I need a real man, who has his good and bad character traits. For me, the man I love is the one beside whom I will feel love, and for whose absence I will feel suffering. It is also important for me to be responsible and faithful to my choice, to appreciate each other, then there will be happiness in the relationship. The desire to be needed, to be loved is what I want at this time.I want to feel absolute, confident, calm security next to someone who will walk with me through life. To know that I have a reliable, strong shoulder, which will support me.

About me : I am a sweet, friendly, creative, sincere girl. I am quiet, I don't like conflicts, insults, quarrels. I avoid it and just always smile)) I am always attentive to people, it is really important to me if they are happy next to me. I love kids, animals, I love this life and try to enjoy it. I like to help people with good words with my support, with attention, and with good kind words. I am an inquisitive and multifaceted person. All my deeds I think over long time, weighing all pros and cons. I do not like to hurry in serious affairs.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, sincerity, sense of humor

My travel destinations (past or future) : Netherlands, France, Austria

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The Heist of the Century. Pop music

My favorite food : Ukrainian and Italian cuisine. Favorite food is seafood pasta

My hobbies and what I'm good at : drawing, singing, sewing, dancing

Talking about sports : I do sports dancing

Job : Administrator