Light theme:
Irina (ID: 340474) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 41
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Auburn
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I want to meet a loyal, positive, kind, honest and sincere man, with whom I can start serious relationship. I think that family is the most important in our life. And I dream to create my own family soon. I am ready to give my heart to a right man. I do not really care what country he will be from. I will be ready to move anywhere to be with him and be happy together. I believe that happy family can be build on mutual respect, trust and support.

About me : I am a real lady who is ready to serious relationship and family creation. I am not interested in games and my intentions here are true and clear. I consider myself a positive, kind, communicative and friendly. I am a good cook and I know how to make house a home. I am fond of traveling, skiing, yoga, dancing. I live near the sea - I like spending time on a beach and swimming. I enjoy visiting cinema and theaters. I can find true joy in small moments and events. Even a usual walk at the evening can bring me good energy and positive emotions. I have strong family values and I want to meet a man, who will share and appreciate it.

Job : Interior designer