Light theme:
Marina (ID: 366811) Offline
Status: Having a good heart is difficult to live in a cruel world ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 22
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : What I am looking for is trust, kindness, honesty and compassion. I believe that honesty is the key to any beginning, good foundations can be built on an honest and open communication. I do think about the future a lot and I imagine that eventually I would become a mother and have a fantastic family with whom I can share my caring personality with. I want a man who will appreciate my positive qualities and fall in love with my negative qualities. May be it's you?

About me : I am a young beautiful student who sees life as an adventure. I am a fan of music, travelling, interior designing and psychology.I am a very romantic, kind, loyal, sincere woman who is ready for a serious relationship, passionate love, care, respect and honesty! Friends say that I am naive, because I still believe in true love at first sight! If you will know my inner world better, you may notice that I am a gentle and open person.I am sure that you will never get bored with me. I want to have relationship and to have a love story using international dating!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, kindness, confidence

My goals for the future : honesty, kindness, confidence

My travel destinations (past or future) : France, America, Canada

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about sincere love and a happy life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen and watch everything, but I love reading adventure books and science fiction

My favorite food : everything

Pets in my life : black cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have been dancing since childhood, I draw and I love taking pictures

Talking about sports : doing sports at home

The five things I can't live without : phone, lip balm, water, hairbrush, glasses

Job : administrator in beauty-bar