Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 354718) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 58
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : serious relations, romantic relations, friendship

About me : I think that there is the only good thing in our world, it’s love. Lazy lifestyle is not my story. sport, travels, interesting courses, reading - I try to explore as many aspects, as I can and luck accompanies me in it. by the way, I graduated the courses of Hector Jimenez Bravo, this man is popular all over the world. delicious beautiful dishes are also my hobby.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : decency, sincerity, honesty, intelligence, kindness

My goals for the future : to find my man. I am looking only for my man, I am not looking for an ideal man. I think there are people in the world who know what kind of things is kindness and love. I would like to meet a man with a great heart and soul.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit many countries in Europe and in America, Canada, Australia, New Zealand.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : dramas, melodramas, detectives

My favorite food : Ukrainian, Italian dishes

Pets in my life : cat, dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking, sport, embroidering

Talking about sports : swimming, running, shaping

The five things I can't live without : love, passion, friendship, kind people, understanding

You should message me if : It would be nice if he is an interesting and sociable person too. I suppose that you like art and literature and we could discuss it together. I like friendly and cheerful people with a sense of humor.

Job : security agency dispatcher