Light theme:
On
Off
Viktoriya (ID: 1377432) Offline
Status: What about nice mood?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 23
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : Most of all, I want to be happy and share my happiness with someone special. what I will do for it??? I become firstly your best friend, your support, the woman to whom you will like to return home. I will wait you with tasty dishes and will listen about your day in my nice lingerie and hot lips. Thank you for taking the time to read my letter. I look forward to meeting new people and finding someone to share my life with.

About me : I am very versatile and positive! My name is Vika. I'm a simple and open girl, 23 years old, looking for friends and love. A little about me: I enjoy creating video blogs about gaming, and i am artist. I paint really good, you can see videos in my profile. I like going to the gym, taking long walks, traveling, and trying good dishes. I love to dance and sing in the shower, and I enjoy driving my car.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : truth, loyal, kind

My goals for the future : be satisfited in family life

My travel destinations (past or future) : I visited a lot European cities before 2022, now I stay in Ukraine

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedies, detectives, action.

My favorite food : ice-cream

Pets in my life : cat and dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : painting, videogaming

Talking about sports : I go to gym

You should message me if : I am ok for you

Job : Artist

Video