Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 343176) Offline
Status: Holiday mood...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 28
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : There is such an expression “Do not have 100 rubles, but have 100 friends” is about me))of course, I do not have 100 friends yet, but I am a very friendly girl)) I can always help a person, if it is in my power. Relaxing with friends, having fun and enjoying every moment of life is important to me. But I can not say that I do this often, since work and domestic issues also need to be addressed.

About me : Since I am a very responsible person and always fulfill what I promise, then you can always rely on me.   I consider this an important factor in the relationship. I also consider myself an easy person in communication, at least I am often told about this). I hope so

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Just remain human. I think this is the most important thing that can be good in a person

My goals for the future : don't stay alone

My travel destinations (past or future) : Ukraine, I don’t know in the future

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Holding hands with family, running along the beach during sunset

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The series "Friends"

My favorite food : fish, avocado

Pets in my life : Dog cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : There is nothing that I do for a long time, but everything that I undertake, I get

Talking about sports : Any sport is beautiful in its own way.

The five things I can't live without : my child, family integrity, food), water), communication

You should message me if : If you stop for a second and think about my profile

Job : I prefer not to talk about it