Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 128595) Offline
Status: ❤️❤️❤️wait you...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 37
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I come to site with big dream. Dream to meet a sociable, interesting man. My second half. Can be its YOU ? Reliable friend and lover. Person with whom we will do anything together . Even just simple things can be special together. YOU agree? Build a strong relationship forever with one man whom I hope to meet on this site :). With whom I can spend really unforgettable time . Can be LIFE? And what you wish to get here? You want all this with me? Just write me) . I hope you will be open with me in all way . Im wait you my love.

About me : I love spending time with my family. I also love books and sports) Sometimes I watch TV. I will be an inspiration for my husband and he will not regret for a second that he chose me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like positivity, sociability, reliability, sincerity

My goals for the future : Build a strong relationship forever with one man whom I hope to meet on this site :)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was only in the cities of Ukraine. Perhaps my man will be my reason for traveling.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About the man with whom we will achieve goals together ...)))

My favorite food : sweetness)coffee

Pets in my life : cat -Tisha

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing

Talking about sports : Pole Dance , gym

The five things I can't live without : I can not live without music, love, water, air and communication))))

You should message me if : Do you feel this attraction ?? I'm waiting for your message)

Job : dance teacher

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! special to you )