Light theme:
Olesya (ID: 149136) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 36
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am here looking for the open man, open to relationships, feelings and love. If you have a cheerful, kind nature .. then we can not prevent anything for socializing and dating in the real world. I hope it's you;)

About me : I am kind, gentle, sensual woman. I love a clean house and in my head :) so I went to learn from a psychologist, I have very turns out to listen and give good advice. In my life there are no bad people, there are stupid decisions and bad deeds. I respect honesty and decisiveness. I love extreme sports especially mountain climbing ... but I often go to fishing. From childhood I dreamed to learn to drive a car and I have recently acquired the rights. but I have a little bit to learn) is now my second dream is to learn how to repair the car.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like people with open, honest. honest, who love life, kind, with sense of humor

My goals for the future : Happy, love, mom, wife, girlfriend.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to fly into space and find out what's next;)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love jazz, classical sometimes I listen to rock and rap :)

My favorite food : all kinds of write but most of all I love the fish and pasta

Pets in my life : cat and dog, parrot, fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies are bike riding on horseback

Talking about sports : yes ! football and tennis

Job : psychologist