Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 377291) Offline
Status: 🔥🔥🔥...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Ethnicity: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I came to this site to find my love) I dream to meet a romantic, interesting, outgoing, purposeful man))) I am looking for a partner for life. With whom I could just be silent and be myself. Anyone who will give care, support, support, share emotions and my interests in life will bring new colors to my life and I will answer him in return! And we complemented each other from the inside and take my soul))) And for my part I will surround him with care and lass and I will give my warmth and heart! Enjoy the real emotions of life and get all the joy and pleasure of living together and to the last)

About me : Dreamer, gentle, sincere, I appreciate and love to tell the truth, I do not like and do not know how to offend people. I am looking for a person to whom I am ready to open my heart, soul , ready to change and learn something new together! It’s always interesting and varied to like spending time and even sitting at home I’m never bored and I know how to attract and diversify life for the better) I like to give people positive and my smile, I always warmly and sincerely relate to loved ones. Ready to share all the most positive emotions with the man whom I am looking for))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : respect, personal boundaries of each other, smiling, open to the world, kind, sincere

My goals for the future : Meet the fate of my life and enjoy every moment together, support, complement each other and create a strong couple a couple of times and forever !!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Italy, the USA, Spain, I was in Korea, Thailand, Japan

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : music rap, hip hop, western underground books-portrait of dorian gray film - Judgment Night (all parts), joker, society of dead poets

My favorite food : sushi

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Music, hip hop, dance))

Talking about sports : taekwondo, half-dance

The five things I can't live without : Family, love, travel, extrem, friends

You should message me if : If I look like a girl from your dreams and you dreamed about me earlier and represented me that way, then write to me, I am always open and ready for sincere communication)