Light theme:
Alla (ID: 254458) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 51
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : serious, romantic, long term relations

About me : I can say that I am purposeful, but very modest and not proud person.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty and reliability and loyalty.

My goals for the future : to find my only guy, not in an ideal guy.

My travel destinations (past or future) : to recolate to a country to my future beloved

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to create a strong family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : detectives, actions

My favorite food : Ukrainian dishes

Pets in my life : dogs, cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'always try to find my own Way... I dont like ideologies. I like nature and Peace. I like communication with people who are tolerance and intelligent. I like simple things like some good pages in the book or a child's smile. I like to travel, swimming and walks.

Talking about sports : i like swimming, gymnastic.

The five things I can't live without : without love, friendship, good and nice people, understanding

You should message me if : you want such a woman like me.

Job : Stylist

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!