Light theme:
Olga (ID: 201603) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 29
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : For me it is important that my man was adequate, honest, kind, serious, with good sense of humor, sociable. And that was himself

About me : I am sure when you joined this best online dating site you also had such problem as to describe yourself, and to say the truth I dont know where to start, but here are few words about me, I am a beautiful Russian women which is sociable, active, cheerful, attentive, thrifty, dreamy, affectionate, smart, fair... I think that most women tell the same, but I have some secret and mystery in myself, so maybe you will be the one who will open this in me. Maybe we can make our relationship?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest, kind, serious, with good sense of humor, sociable

My travel destinations (past or future) : i want to see all Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream married with good man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like YANKEE DOODLE DANDY so much All music i like My favourite book is Ruslan and Ludmila

My favorite food : veal with mushrooms, ragout of mushroom platter, lasagna, cheese cakes, pizza with 2 varieties of cheese cake smetanik, hominy, fried mushrooms

Pets in my life : not have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i am very at cook

Talking about sports : love dance

The five things I can't live without : parents, sister, love, my job, my friends

You should message me if : you want serious relationship

Job : psychologist