Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 512837) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 32
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I just want to find a man who would look at me with love but not only look but feel it with his heart and this love of him would make his attitude to me good. Because I believe that relations should be build on love, care, respect, friendship and partnership. But this relates to both partners. I really hope that you are man who knows how to treat a woman well. If you are him, then I promise that I will make you the happiest man on the Earth. Will we try? Mmm?

About me : What can I say about myself? I am perfect without any bad sides. Hahaha. Just kidding. Of course nobody's perfect but I hope that my man would appreciate all things which I will do for him because in love I give all of myself both my body and soul. I believe that I am very positive person who look at things with optimism. Do you think you could fall in love with such a woman? Don't be shy. We can try but of course it's very dangerous because we can fall in love and become crazy. Hahaha. Just kidding. Don't be afraid. Just give me your hand and I will show you how wonderful could be love.

My goals for the future : Forget the past, lets live in the now and dream about the future. Work together, build together, love together, cook, travel, cry, laugh, dance, trust and believe … together. Become one … together.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I really like to cook and spend time with my close people. My friends often come to my house and I gladly treat them with new delicious dishes. I like to dream and do everything possible that would make my dreams come true. I love reading, especially psychological books on self-development. I like to make pleasant surprises for my close people, and since I like to knit warm things, I often give something knitted for my friends)

Talking about sports : Dancing, acrobatics, gymnastics

Job : Hairdresser