Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 154396) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I do not want to play games here... I want to find the man, the man of my dreams... You just need to know one rule be honest with me and I will do everything for you. Yes, I may be in a playful mood, but here I am with serious intent. I really want to see next to me a smart, strong and independent person with charisma. I believe that here I will meet you, my man,and you can not wait to meet me either, I am sure.

About me : I am a very cheerful and sociable person. I can not sit at one place, I have a lot of energy for something new. So if you want to be happy and spend every day in joy, stop on me - I think we can be a good couple! My other advantage is that I am real and I want to see a real man next to me. In my understanding of real this man with all his virtues and shortcomings, i.e. absolutely not an ideal man...I am sure that there are no ideal people. Yeah, and it would probably be too boring, don't you think?

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I prefer an active lifestyle, so my Hobbies are mostly dynamic. This is snowboarding, which I have been doing for 6 years. It's a passion for cars. And of course journey - the opportunity to see new places,to learn more about different cultures. - it's amazing!You agree with me?

Job : Administrator