Light theme:
Lyubov (ID: 115762) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 28
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : i am looking for an interesting and serious man who love an active life and adventures. i want to meet a man who will share with me every happy moments in our life. a man who is searching a girl for a long and happy life together. i hope that we will get most passionate lovers, friends and faithful marrieds.

About me : I like psychology , medicine, history and dancing. i have a special dream what it is i will tell you later, i think you will like it ) i like dancing very much. it is my passion. i have a lot of positive qualities of character. i am kind, curious, helpful, brave and i love adventures. i love nature, animals and people that is why i choose profession which is connected with life of individual.

My goals for the future : to be a good doctor, loving wife and caring mother.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i like medicine, history and dancing. i love admiring nature while walking in a park. i can not live without good music and interesting books. i adore outdoor activities such as camping, picnic, playing beach volleyball and swimming.

Job : Psychologist