Light theme:
Darya (ID: 517123) Offline
Status: Promise make you the happiest man...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zhytomyr
Age: 23
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I'm looking for someone with whom my soul will sing. Someone who makes me smile just by mentioning him. I guarantee reciprocity. I will answer his smile with a smile, I will answer his kiss with an even more passionate kiss, I will answer his hug with a hotter hug. Also, I suggest you start smiling, hugging and feeling happy! I will give preference to a man who leads an active lifestyle, purposeful, attentive and caring. I do not accept men who complain about life all the time. If you don't like something in life, you need to find ways to improve it and not complain about fate. Do you agree with me?

About me : Beautiful woman ready for true love)I came to this best dating site looking for love. I am a single Ukrainian woman, active and positive, who loves dancing very much)) You can see it in my profile or find out more if you write to me. I think that a girl's appearance is very important, because you can fall in love from the first time)) I will never let my lover be sad, because I am a positive woman who knows how to understand and forgive. I guarantee fragrant coffee in the morning, a delicious lunch in the afternoon, and a romantic dinner in the evening. Joy and happiness will settle in your life together with me. Do you want to look into my eyes and see the depth of my soul in them? then write me)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Positiveness and dedication

My goals for the future : find the love of my life, become a good wife and mother. and have your own business

My travel destinations (past or future) : managed to visit - Egypt, Turkey I want to go to Bali, Maldives, Paris

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think a lot about career growth

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I prefer books on psychology. I prefer modern music

My favorite food : sushi, pizza

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm a good dance coach

Talking about sports : dancing is my life. Also combine with morning jogging

The five things I can't live without : dancing, music, water, phone, food,

You should message me if : if you like dancing)))

Job : nurse, lashmaker, dancer