Light theme:
Marina (ID: 269114) Offline
Status: 🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 30
Weight:90 lbs. (41kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : My type of man is honest, caring, attentive, generous and passion man. Man who has positive view on life and like to joke. I am looking for reliable and faithful man. I am sure everyone should prove your relations every day and surprise you second half.

About me : I am romantic and tender lady. I can describe myself how curious, smart, kind and active woman. I can be calm in stressful situations and think clear. Also I like cleanliness and when all things are in their places. I do not prefer to talk a lot; I like more constructive and exciting conversations. I am sensitive woman with heart full of love and passion. I believe that I will meet my beloved and can create happy and interesting relations with him. I am ready to share my life with someone who is interested in long-term relations.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerness, kindness

My goals for the future : To have happy family, to have good job

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Life

My favorite food : Meat, salads, pie, pizza

Pets in my life : I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I draw pictures, dance, swim in pool, cook.

You should message me if : You like my profile

Job : Secretary