Light theme:
Yana (ID: 173285) Offline
Status: Peace not war 🕊💙💛...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other

Looking for : Someone who will be my best friend, I can share my dreams and desires with. I would like him to enjoy being with me whether it is dancing, having fun, or just relaxing at home. I need a person who likes holding hangs, cuddling, having deep intensely intimate conversations about everything, kissing, walking while holding hands, knowing each others thoughts, looking into each others eyes and know we are looking into each others soul. Affection is very important to me!

About me : I am what you see. I do not pretend to be somebody else, but I like to be myself, as it is true happiness to be who you are. I always try to treat people the way I want them to treat me! I'm respectful, tactful, delicate, sensual and very passionate! I'm also kind, honest, loyal, and trustworthy.

Pets in my life : 2 dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I adore being outside and to be active, life is movement! I enjoy going in for sport as it helps me to keep fit. I play tennis, this is my passion! I love traveling and learning new cultures and traditions of other people. Learning new things is a good way to develop my inner world so I like it as well.

Job : Beautician