Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 142876) Offline
Status: I'm looking for u! yes! U!!!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I look for a true love. I know that everyone is looking for this feeling. But not everyone knows what to do with love when finds it. It is easy to fall in love. But it isn’t easy to save this feeling. I am looking for a man who knows how to make his beloved woman happy. I think that ability to love is a real gift. I want to find a man who can give me this feeling of love that will become more and more deep, hot, ardent and joyful in the course of time.

About me : I consider myself to be a cheerful and fun loving person. My friends say that I am very sociable and active. I am an optimist. I think that life is like we see it. I always try to find something positive in any life situation. I am sure that smile makes our life easier. I want to share all good things with my soul mate. I believe that I will be able to make my beloved man happy. I have a lot in my heart to give him. I am loving, caring, affectionate, romantic, loyal and understanding. I want to make his life complete and enjoy every minute of our common happiness.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, loyalty, fathfulness.

My goals for the future : To create a happy family!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy, France, Spain, Egypt.

My favorite food : Italian and Japanise.

Pets in my life : I have a dog.