Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 727175) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Someone thinks that the daily routine is life, reality, and everything else is worthless illusions, confusion, in a word - Nonsense. But do you think so, darling? So you want to live among emotions, without expecting anything, without asking questions, and not trusting the mind and the feelings, the sensations. Who said anything about living smart? We must live happily! But happiness is impossible without feelings. I want to find someone to hug me on a cold night, someone I can just watch TV with and fool around on the couch, walk in the Park and kiss at the movies on the last row. I need gentle and strong hands to warm me up on a rainy night. I have a lot of warmth in my heart, and I'm ready to bring it all to my person! I am ready to surround with tenderness love and care that can strengthen my passion and inner strength. I need a sincere, real relationship to last forever..

About me : I appreciate honesty and simplicity in people. I am purposeful, cheerful, I believe that life should be enjoyed. I love the beautiful landscapes of nature, especially the sea. In my heart, I am an esthete. I love animals. I'm a very creative person... I am sanguine and an easy woman. My hobby - is people. I like studying their faces and their character. It helps me to make their faces better and happier I love to dance when I dance, my soul dances. I like to play with words, sometimes it makes beautiful poems about what I see, I also like to read books and wear skirts, I like classical music and fiction, I like to spend time with benefits. II also like to read books, listen to music and travel!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, honesty, simplicity

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Find a TRUE love

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Photography, cooking, dancing

You should message me if : You seeking true love

Job : Model