Light theme:
Marina (ID: 250530) Offline
Status: The woman is weaker when she loves someone, and most of all, when someone...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 30
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I'm here to find my love. I want to find a reliable and caring person so that we can trust each other and live a soul in the soul, which is also spoken in joy and sorrow. So that we rejoice for the achievements of each other, and in case of trouble, we give each other "a helping hand."

About me : I am a romantic and gentle person. I'm family and caring. I like being with my family, having fun and laughing heartily. For complete harmony in life, I do have to find my loved one.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : decency, honesty, justice, geniality

My favorite food : As a rule, I adhere to proper nutrition, but sometimes I allow myself to eat a delicious, just cooked cutlet))))

Pets in my life : Now I do not have a pet, but I feel great weakness for the cute kittens)

Talking about sports : Sport is everything for me !!! This is my profession, my hobby, my life.