Light theme:
Marina (ID: 324866) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a great and pure love! I want my man to understand me at a glance! Maybe I'm a romantic, but I respect the crazy actions for a girl! I want my man to do many great things for me! I am ready to give him all that has accumulated in my heart for all the years!

About me : I'm a creative person! I love creativity in any of its manifestations! I am good at drawing! I can turn any drawing into a masterpiece) I am very active! I love nature and relax on the banks of any river! I want to travel a lot, I dream to travel around the world and see extraordinary architectural sights!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, decency and honesty.

My goals for the future : In the future I want a big and strong family, a good job.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I Was in Montenegro, Poland and the Czech Republic. I want to travel the whole world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinking about why it is so good on vacation and I understand that I can live at least a week, since I would like to continue my whole life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love to watch science fiction, action films, comedy and historical films. From loved ones: "Spartak", "Miss Sloan", "Game of Thrones". I listen to music in the mood.

My favorite food : I love to eat everything except oatmeal. In food, it is not picky at all, the main thing is that it would be well cooked.

Pets in my life : I have a dog called Artem.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Drawing, music.

Talking about sports : I love volleyball, checkers, chess.

The five things I can't live without : I can not continue without the Internet, weekends, money, work and good jokes

Job : I work in the financial sector! I am a bank employee!