Light theme:
Elena (ID: 503507) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 27
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I am a very open person and ready to open my soul to my second half! I want my man was a leader. The man, who wants and can love. I want to meet wise and mature man. A man who knows what he wants from life and from relations. I want to find a man with whom I will be able to be to share everything and tell about everything. I came on this site for meeting my lovely man, who will be everything for me, my best friend, passionate lover and my soulmate. I will do all my best in order to make my future partner really happy and satisfied. I am looking for a strong man, responsible and reliable, kind and sincere. I am looking for a one-woman man, who is ready to give all his love only to the one woman, I see a man next to me who doesnt betrays and lies, who values feelings of other people. I want a man who really wants to love and be beloved.

About me : A friendly and romantic bride from ukraine. I always remain optimistic and know how to make gray everyday life light and warm. I love sports, nature, walks, animals, sea, mountains. I really want to travel and see the whole world. I like to try something new all the time. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man to create our love story. I want to remain a mystery, so that it would be interesting for you to recognize me on your part as a perfect match. Perhaps it is you who will help me find myself in this world.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am always open to new ideas and new interests. I love fitness, singing, painting. Recently I have learn how to make hand-made things.I am fond of design and sewing, I like to draw and stories of great artists, and their masterpieces. I love animals, nature, children. I am active woman and I always develop, study, work.

Job : fitness club administrator