Light theme:
Aleksandra (ID: 358714) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 45
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I want to win the heart of that man who will see in me what he could not see in any of the women, and what he so lacked in life. He must be smart enough to understand my thoughts and actions, to support me in any situation, I must feel with him as a whole that cannot be separated neither in time nor in distance. We must have common interests and goals, as well as mutual understanding and mutual assistance in order to create strong family relationships. My man must be strong in spirit and reliable, and I will surround him with my love. I want him to be attentive and caring, and then he will receive from me everything that he needs so much.

About me : I’m a woman who, with every step in my life, has gained experience in what kind of relationship should be between a man and a woman to create strong feelings between them. Despite the fact that I have a cheerful and sociable character, and I seem to be a child in my soul, I can see the real nature of a person. I understand that a woman should be an invisible support for a man so that he has an incentive and desire to return to a cozy house every day beloved woman, where he will find peace and care, will be able to talk about his problems and get advice and support, and just be happy with her despite all the hardships in life. I am cheerful and friendly.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love children and chat with interesting people. I am kind and cannot be strict even when it is sometimes necessary. I like to create cleanliness and comfort in the house, I look after myself and do fitness, I prefer natural beauty over artificial. I like to spend time as sitting in front of the TV screen at home so and talking with friends, walking around the city, visiting the cinema. I like to watch architectural buildings and nature. I am who I am and my man will be surrounded by the warmth of my heart, the interest of my mind and the passion of my body, and I just still believe in true love…

Job : Lawyer