Light theme:
Alena (ID: 336534) Offline
Status: Sing with me)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Berdyansk
Age: 34
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Chinese, English, Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am looking for caring, loyal man with golden heart. Games are not for me, I am not little girl and I know what I want.

About me : My friends say I am honest, kind and open girl. I am many-sided person, I like to walk on the beach, go hiking, sometimes I prefer stay at home and listen music or watch romantic movie. I am full of surprises! Hope to find someone who is willing to try new things with me. I am simple girl who wants to be happy!Maybe, you are my fate, let's find out!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate in people loyality, honesty and kindness.

My favorite food : I love Italian cuisine, especially delicious pizza and pasta.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to read books of different genres, cooking is also my favourite pastime. When the weather is good, I prefer to walk on the streets or go hiking.

Talking about sports : To stay in shape I go to the swimming pool, I like swimming very much. I live near the sea for a reason. Sometimes I feel like mermaid)

Job : My passion for reading became my profession, I work as literature teacher. There's nothing like a good book and cup of hot tea in cold autumn evenings.