Light theme:
Kseniya (ID: 1216289) Offline
Status: I need to feel loved by a woman! 💋🥰🥰🥰...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 21
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I'm searching for someone who shares my passion for adventure and intellectual curiosity. A good sense of humor is a must, as laughter is a vital part of my life. I appreciate open-minded individuals who are kind-hearted, empathetic, and have a strong sense of integrity.

About me : I have a deep love for nature and the outdoors. Hiking through lush forests, camping beneath the stars, and feeling the rush of adrenaline from outdoor activities are some of my favorite ways to spend my weekends.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I highly value authenticity, kindness, and a sense of humor. I'm drawn to individuals who are open-minded, compassionate, and willing to embrace life's adventures with a positive attitude.

My goals for the future : I aspire to continue exploring the world, both near and far. I also hope to deepen my connections with loved ones and make a positive impact on the lives of others through my creative pursuits.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've had the privilege of visiting stunning places in Italia, Poland, Romania, Bulgaria and Turkey. Next on my list are the majestic landscapes of New Zealand, the rich culture of Morocco, and the historical wonders of Greece.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I often daydream about owning a cozy cabin in the mountains, where I can escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life and immerse myself in the tranquility of nature.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I have a soft spot for classic films like "Casablanca" and "Breakfast at Tiffany's." My bookshelf is filled with titles by authors like Haruki Murakami and Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie. Musically, I enjoy indie folk and jazz. Currently, I'm hooked on series like "Mindhunter" and "The Crown."

My favorite food : I'm a foodie at heart and adore trying cuisines from around the world. Sushi hold a special place in my heart, but there's nothing like a homemade Italian pasta dish to comfort the soul.

Pets in my life : I have a devoted dog Chihuahua named Artyom. He's my daily source of joy and mischief.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like beauty industry, so I am some kind of an artist of body beauty. I'm also a skilled baker, and my friends can't get enough of my homemade pastries. Additionally, I love hiking and have a knack for discovering hidden gems in the great outdoors.

Talking about sports : I love sport, mostly functional trainings, I enjoy attending live sporting events for the electric atmosphere. Cheering for the home team with friends and savoring stadium snacks is always a blast.

The five things I can't live without : My passport – for spontaneous adventures. My sketchbook – an outlet for my creativity. My morning capuccino – a daily ritual. My hiking boots – for exploring nature's wonders. My sense of wonder – to keep life exciting.

You should message me if : You're looking for a partner to explore the world, discuss life's mysteries, and share easy enjoyable things with. If you appreciate beauty, nature, and a good cup of coffee, let's embark on this journey together.

Job : nurse