Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 145641) Offline
Status: I just added my new video of my fitness...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I dream of a man with big heart and good sense of humor! I wish my man to be my best friend, lover, body-guard and support. And I will give all of me to make him feel surronded by love, tenderness, care and home coziness.

About me : I am ready to relocate to you when the time will come. I am here only with serious intentions, sheating is taboo for me. I am not a teenager and I am looking for serious attitude and not for flirting I am optimistic, sexy, attractive, sociable and interesting woman who is always smiling and who is always ready to change my world. My heart is open. I am ready for new feelings and changes in my life. I am looking for sincerity in romantic relationships...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Passion and kindness

My goals for the future : To make my man happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : To visit every country of this world with my future man

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : important things

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read and watch about life of other people. music is a good relax for me

My favorite food : Spicy and healthy at the same time food

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I enjoy outdoors, being at the nature and weekend trips :) I like dining out as well as making candlelight dinner at home with beloved man ;) I am fond of dancing for many years already. I enjoy keeping my body in great shape, that is why sports is the part of my life. I like to sing and cook, sometimes I sing, dance and cook at the same time ;)))

Talking about sports : I do gym

The five things I can't live without : Passion, fantasies, goals, air, YOU

You should message me if : no if, you are here to find your love, so what are you waiting for?:)