Light theme:
Anna (ID: 360546) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 27
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : looking for my half with whom I will be happy and will share everything together. Someone sincere, kind and with a good sense of humor) Honest, who can not deceive me or betray me. With whom I will always be together and joyfully and fun at any moment)

About me : Cheerful, and full of strength to learn something new. Responsive and responsible. I like to monitor the housekeeper and prepare cakes) I am attentive and caring to people who give me a break.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : humanity, truthfulness, sincerity, kindness

My travel destinations (past or future) : Was in Cyprus, in Turkey. I dream to visit Korea

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : from music: Any genre that you like books: "I want and I will," Master and Margarita, NISS movie: Turning the wrong way

My favorite food : the most delicious homemade food I think) I like chicken, potatoes, salads

Pets in my life : I do not have any pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my free time I like to play sports, dance, spend time with family and friends, read, engage in self-development))

Talking about sports : I am engaged in fitness, gymnastics, various strength training

The five things I can't live without : family, love, relationships, hobbies, friends

You should message me if : If you are ready to develop and take care of someone, if you are ready and looking for a serious relationship)

Job : Primary school teacher