Light theme:
Lidiya (ID: 273992) Offline
Status: I am open for love with a real man!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 56
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Widowed
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I want to find the person who makes me feel like I am the one for them ... it will make me the happiest woman! I miss for such natural things as love, tenderness, passion, good intimacy, sweet early morning in the loving hugs.... I will make the best coffee for you in the morning. I will be there for you after a long day at work and look at you like a superhero who just saved the world. I will give you everything that the past has failed to give you. I will take all your pain away and I will be the only one you call “home.”

About me : I am very sociable cheerful and kind lady looking for love. I lead a healthy lifestyle, love sports and outdoors :) You may ask what make me special from all of those sexy Russian brides? I have opened sincere heart and just looking into my eyes you would know it...are you ready to get know my inner world??? Let's meet in video online chat .... you will be able to see me as I am....

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, the ability to love, faithfulness, honesty, decency

My goals for the future : create a family, travel together, try new amazing things and much more ...

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been to Italy, the Netherlands, Austria, Germany, I would be interested to visit France, Spain, the United Arab Emirates and other countries

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : be happy in love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : classical music, pop music, movies of different genres - romantic comedies, historical, psychological thriller.

My favorite food : I prefer to eat healthy food

Pets in my life : cat and dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : fitness, yoga, travel, communication, beauty

Talking about sports : I spend a lot of time in sports. I am engaged in fitness, yoga, besides I am interested in some sports dances. My last hobby is twerking. This is a dance for beautiful women who know the art of men seduction ;)

The five things I can't live without : happiness, love, care, sport, smile

You should message me if : you like me

Job : visagiste