Light theme:
Darya (ID: 661671) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 22
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I see my man as a kind, honest and decent man. I would like us to play sports together and lead a healthy lifestyle. I want to see an educated and committed man next to me. If we talk about appearance, then this does not matter to me. I want my man to love children and animals. The most important thing is that our interests and life plans coincide.

About me : I am a very active girl, it concerns everything. Since childhood, I have been engaged in sports and to this day I keep my body in tone. I believe that a girl should always follow her figure. I really like to be in the spotlight. And at school and at university, I loved speaking to the public. I am a very sociable person, I like to make new acquaintances. I love being admired and not afraid to be the main topic of discussion. I am a leader by nature, but despite this, I am ready to be gentle and affectionate in a relationship.

My goals for the future : Find your soul mate.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Germany, England, Spain

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "Titanic", «11 минут» Пауло Коэльо "11 minutes" Paulo Coelho

My favorite food : Carbonar paste

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I do sports. I have been playing basketball and volleyball for many years. I also go to the gym. I know English and German well, I have plans to learn Spanish. In general, I devote all my free time to self-development. I read a lot of literature about history and like to watch documentaries. I really like to cook, I always did well. I love outdoor activities, kayaks, skiing, hiking and swimming. I love singing very much.

Talking about sports : Basketball, volleyball

You should message me if : Hello, I want to find a soul mate on this site, and you?

Job : Nail Master