Light theme:
Olga (ID: 160468) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikopol
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I hope that I can find my soulmate and I will give all my love to him and love him with all my heart forever. I'm looking for a serious man who is ready for true relationships and love! I would like him to know how to laugh and relax and how to be serious and diligent when that is needed.

About me : I consider myself to be open minded, honest, reliable and responsible woman. A very simple young woman who wishes to have a simple and a happy life together with my future man. I am a serious and family-oriented woman. I am able to find a compromise as I am very understanding and patient by nature. I prefer to finish everything what I have started.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I dreaming find man who dont have mentality ukrainian men . In a man I like an advantage of the wisdom, a good heart, honesty, understanding and support, I also want to say in a man I appreciate faithfulness. It is the only thing that keeps people together. I need a serious man who knows how to treat his beloved and cares about her.