Light theme:
Violetta (ID: 368573) Offline
Status: I want romance. Do you want romance?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a kind, generous with a good sense of humor, caring man, appearance does not matter to me, he loves to travel and knows how to take good care of his soul mate, he is romantic and knows how to achieve what he wants.My ideal match is simple man with great heart. He must be good lover and kisser and must know what is woman and how to make her happy.

About me : I like theatre and cinema. I like to help people especially those who need it most. I get real pleasure from communication with creative people. I am open and calm woman, I easily find common language with different people, I'm ready to discover new things, love to travel, I want to find someone to share passon, love and interests. All women are beautiful, I hope my future special man will see beauty in me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, generosity, attention and care

My goals for the future : to get max pleasure from life with my partner

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel the world, learn something new about countries and their traditions

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I really dream to visit Bali and live there some time.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read fantasy, favorite writer Stephen Edwin King, I love misic depend my mood

My favorite food : lasagna, light salads, some sweets

Pets in my life : Alabai dog, his name is Lord, I like goldfish.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : in finding a common language with different people, my hobby is cooking.

Talking about sports : 9 years professionally engaged in dancing, except this kick-boxing.

The five things I can't live without : without free space, without a favorite book, without a talisman, without love, without my phone

You should message me if : you are interested in a free, pretty, self-confident woman, with a good sense of humor, who is ready for new acquaintances.

Job : manager